The Founders Club

2019 Officers

 

BOARD OF GOVERNORS


Dennis Seith, President

dennis.seith@gmail.com


Bruce Macklin, Vice President

bmacklin@yahoo.com

Kevin Fallon, Treasurer

kevin.fallon@mitsubishicorp.com

William Weisemann, Membership Chairman

william.weisemann@ineos.com


Mike Huddleston, Annual Golf Chairman

mnhudd@yahoo.com

Dr. Ted Pettijohn, Annual Dinner Chairman  

ted.pettijohn@aol.com


         Michael Nagle, Annual Dinner Co-Chairman  

michael.nagle@ineos.com


Gerald (Jerry) Law

llawgcabin@fastmail.com

Dr. Rina Quijada

rina.quijada@ihsmarkit.com


Steve Miles
stephenwarrenmiles@yahoo.com

Sherman Glass

shermanjglass@gmail.com



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Bruce Macklin

Gerald (Jerry) Law

Steve Miles




 


BUSINESS MANAGER

Ginny Romero

mailto:thefoundersclub@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
  Please wait...
 

THE FOUNDERS CLUB           thefoundersclub@gmail.com    281.826.9198 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software