ADVANCING PETROCHEMICAL LEGACY





THE FOUNDERS CLUB -2019

OFFICERS and BOARD



2019 OFFICERS AND BOARD 

 L-R Jerry Law, Mike Nagle, Bruce Macklin, Dennis Seith, Kevin Fallon, Dr. Ted Pettijohn, Mike Huddleston,

Not in Photo Above:

                        Dr Rina Quijada  

                              Sherman Glass   


Steve Miles 



























BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Dennis Seith, President
dennis.seith@gmail.com


Michael Nagle, Vice President michael.nagle@ineos.com


Kevin Fallon, Treasurer
kevin.fallon@mitsubishicorp.com


William Weisemann, Membership Chairman

william.weisemann@ineos.com


Mike Huddleston, Annual Golf Chairman 
mnhudd@yahoo.com 


Dr. Ted Pettijohn, Annual Dinner Chairman  
 ted.pettijohn@aol.com


Bruce Macklin 

bmacklin@yahoo.com


Dr. Rina Quijada
rina.quijada@ihsmarkit.com


Steve Miles
stephenwarrenmiles@yahoo.com 


Sherman Glass

shermanjglass@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dennis Seith, President
dennis.seith@gmail.com

Bruce Macklin
bmacklin@yahoo.com

Gerald (Jerry) Law

llawcabin@fastmail.com


Steve Miles
stephenwarrenmiles@yahoo.com 

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/ BUSINESS MANAGER  

 

Ginny H. Romero

thefoundersclub@gmail.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software